Skip to content

Privacy protection. Partially.

March 1, 2015

It may not be a complete solution to the problem, but I have just invested a couple of dollars on a narrow strip of rubber which will go SOME way to bypassing  the continued invasion of the privacy  of my mail addressed to GPO Box 1, Unley.

It’s really very simple. Just a $12  rubber stamp small enough for me to add my home address to the business cards printed on my behalf by Unley Council.

So, gentle readers, if you have reason to write to me, rather than contact me on “Grumpy’s” website, and do not want to have your correspondence opened and scanned by a third party, you can do so (and join recipients of my card) by addressing your missive to 44a, Blyth Street, Parkside 5063.

Meanwhile I will pursue the legality (or not) of the present intrusive mail situation.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

