Skip to content

Privacy trashed. Chapter Three.

August 13, 2015

Seems that some of my fellow  Unley Councillors who responded to an internal survey are happy with a situation that means their private and personal mail is actually subject to opening and scanning. Even if is marked as p and p.

I have received some mail in the past which should definitely been for my eyes only, and I urge any of you out there who want to contact me by mail do so via the letterbox outside Hacienda Hudson at 44a Blyth Street, Parkside.

Meanwhile I am told that I am at liberty to seek legal advice…at my own cost!

Wonderful!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

